2014/15 Kennedy Scholarships to Study at MIT and Harvard University

Deadline: October 23, 2013

Applications are invited for the Kennedy awards. The Kennedy Scholarship is an academic award for study at two of the world’s finest universities – Harvard and MIT. The Scholarships, tenable for one year, will be awarded for the academic year 2014-2015 at Harvard University and MIT.   Students who are applying for two-year Master’s or PhD programmes will normally secure the necessary funding for second or subsequent years within their institution.


Those applying for awards must be all of the following:

  • British citizens at the time of application;
  • ordinarily resident in the UK;
  • wholly or mainly educated in the UK.
  • Applications cannot be accepted from those already in the United States.

Read the Prospectus carefully before applying.

For more information, click here.